• abbyy finereader engine linux download in pc

     

    abbyy finereader engine linux download in pc

    Name: abbyy finereader engine linux download in pc
    Category: Free
    Published: ommurarin1989
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://suppphemocos1975.eklablog.com/ati-9000-driver-download-a178549154

     


    At first I thought I’d lost around 8 hours worth of work with the mesh breaking on my object but luckily I had saved the base figure under a different name a couple of days previously so opened up the broken figure in NotePad++ (please note I always save my work uncompressed so that I can edit it if needed in a text editor) and searched for the .dsf file in it so that I could find it’s location. I then opened the dsf file folder up in windows explorer and changed the file extension to .dsfbak. The conforming mane figure that I made in Hexagon for the Daz Horse 2 is now available as a freebie download here in my shop. I have also been working on DSON companion files for it so that it can be used in Poser and will be uploading them as soon as I have the time

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: